Our Staff - St John the Baptist, Woy Woy
Our School

Our Staff

Leadership and Administration:

Title Staff Name(s)
Principal Mrs Nicole Davies
Assistant Principal Ms Fran Kane
Acting Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Lauren Lewis
General Coordinators on Leadership Team Mrs Stephanie Fatone, Mr Christopher Perry and Miss Angela Micallef
Administration Mr Terry Adams, Mrs Cathie Moreau, Mrs Penny Hanna

Teaching Staff:

Year Gold Blue Red
Kinder Miss Karen Jarvis Miss Chantelle Sheen Mrs Amy Pegrem
Year 1 Mrs Courtenay Mitchell & Mrs Jenny Gordon Miss Grace Fowles Mrs Katreena Fernandes & Mrs Anna Hall
Year 2 Miss Zoe MacIntosh & Mrs Erin Timms Mrs Rebecca Jordan Miss Jess Standen
Year 3 Mrs Tanya Doorn & Mrs Donna Callaway Mr Harry Drennan Mrs Vanessa Magill
Year 4 Mr Christopher Perry Mrs Kylie Hempstead Mrs Clare Gallagher
Year 5 Miss Taylah Meecham Miss Rebecca Steer Mrs Kathryn Harris
Year 6 Mr Trevor Husk Miss Cally Witt Mrs Lauren Lewis & Ms Leesa Rozario

Extra Curricular Teaching Staff:

Title Staff Name(s)
Music & Drama Mrs Kerryn Cooper
Greek Mrs Anna Karantonis-Dalton
Librarian Ms Ann Hall
Coordinator Release Ms Leesa Rozario

Support Staff:

Title Staff Name(s)
Learning Support Teacher Miss Angela Micallef
LSA Mrs Chris Jones & Mrs Bridgit Celler
Family Liaison Officer Mrs Melissa Evans
Canteen Mrs Michelle Bell & Mrs Kylie Mangan
Cleaning Mr Clint Young
Maintenance Mr Paul Staines
School Counsellor Mrs Alison Perry

Aspect Staff:

Class Staff Assignments
K-2 Red Mrs Eden Neale, Ms Chantal Bush
3-5 Red Mrs Julie Rogers, Ms Katrina Watson
3-5 Blue Mrs Tracey Murray, Mrs Helen Herridge